officetama.blogg.se

Wow legion ost
Wow legion ost













  • The Undermine Journal - useful resource for goldmakers.
  • /r/classicwowtbc - World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade.
  • /r/classicwow - World of Warcraft: Classic.
  • wow legion ost

    /r/transmogrification - show us your style.

    wow legion ost

    /r/woweconomy - goldmaking discussion & theory./r/wownoob - if you are a noob or want to help a noob.WoW Related Discords Shadowlands 9.1 is Live! You could get something really great from any activity and that made things worth doing as opposed to simply logging in for the raid.Welcome to /r/wow, a subreddit about the video game World of Warcraft ! Chat Again for the "choose your own adventure" reasons. I would have liked them to take it more into this direction as opposed to giving us more buttons to press. Fewer spells and abilities but being able to tweak them and build your own custom playstyle instead of being forced into silly rotations. Quality over quantity and customization being key. So skill pruning was great but it could have been implemented better. a discount BfA, which in turn was a discount Legion.It's funny though, most of those parts were why I thought Legion was good. BfA did away with all the good parts of Legion while keeping the bad ones, while SL is just. The bad parts of Legion were VERY bad (massive pruning of skills, uncapped AP, RNGendaries, massive timegating on almost everything) but the good ones were also VERY good (world building, class halls campaigns, artifacts, Suramar). If you liked him and found him fun I am not gonna take that from you. Khadgar just felt like a clown to me and rather incompetent :/ But to each their own. She has an excellent voice actor and writer if you ask me, the entire Suramar gang was an entertaining bunch. I just can't stand the guy and I actually celebrated him not being in BfA and we instead got to see more of Thalyssra, albeit not much which is a shame. Khadgar was going on my nerves, especially after doing all his stupid chores in WoD for that uninspired legendary ring. It was genuinely creepy listening to that background sound at times.

    wow legion ost

    I am actually quite happy that the music is a lot more relaxed in Shadowlands.įunny enough I find the ambient sounds in demon invaded areas in Legion to be better at setting the mood than the demon related soundtrack. Updated -In general I found the music in Legion to be of high quality I just wish it had more calm tracks, like MoP had. Khadgar's stupid jokes were pretty much the only redeeming factor of the story to me. Only tracks I can remember from Legion are Anduin's theme and the scary tense violin music on Argus. Very disappointing coming off of MoP's and WoD's stellar soundtracks. I remember the Legion music being distinctly "meh".















    Wow legion ost